AUTONOMOUS TRANSPORT SOLUTIONS

For more efficiency in the flow of goods from the truck

German
Engineering
Global Partner

Everything flows – with our complete solution for automated material transport

As established specialists in automation and control technology, we have been strong and reliable partners of industry for over 20 years. With our efficient complete solution for autonomous material flows in production, we move you into a new dimension.

Transport and warehouse processes are accelerated, existing capacities are optimally utilised and, as a result, production and assembly processes are made more efficient than ever before. Thanks to our many years of expertise, we are the solution partners for process automation, from the unloading of the truck and the in-plant transport with laser- or guideline-controlled shuttles in the production to storage and retrieval as well as the final loading of the truck.

Industry solutions:

Automotive

Food and beverage industry

 

Woodworking and furniture production

 

Paper and print products

Metal and glass industries

 

Trade and logistics

 

What distinguishes the KS CONTROL autonomous logistics system from conventional logistics systems!

On the one hand, we automate the loading and unloading of trucks with transport loads of up to 10 metric tons right from the storage place, while on the other we take care of the efficient and cost-saving in-plant transport of goods with our flexibly usable iMCSKS material flow and control software with the integration in the control system of the autonomous laser-controlled iLifterKS as well as the laser- or guideline-controlled iShuttleKS.

Automatic loading and unloading of trucks
The automatic loading and unloading of general cargo avoids personnel bottlenecks and the simultaneous reading of the barcode on the general cargo by a camera ensures the further tracking of the goods without repeated barcode checking.

Flexible general cargo retrieval
With laser-controlled path guidance and camera-assisted storage location recognition, the iLifterKS can intermediately store general cargo centrally and flexibly on call near the picking station in row or block storage.

Warehouse loading and storage place optimisation
The iMCSKS warehouse management and control software in combination with iShuttleKS and iLifterKS with camera recognition of the pallet storage places allows efficient and safe pallet place optimisation in the rack (LIFO/FIFO).

In-plant goods flow
The in-plant transport of goods/general cargo is carried out flexibly in accordance with the respective warehouse and production requirements by the independently navigating iShuttleKS.

Future-proof with full networking
The iMCSKS material flow and control software was specially developed for modern warehouse logistics and is compatible with standard ERP systems. It can be flexibly updated at any time and adapted to future transport and storage requirements.


Our components for the autonomous flow of goods from the truck

iLifterKS

Specialists with a load capacity of up to 10 metric tons for individual requirements

iShuttleKS

Modular all-rounder for heavy loads

 

iMCSKS

Intelligent material flow control system

 

Our Services:

Project planning

  • Consulting/planning
  • Process analysis
  • Cost/benefit analysis
  • Plant planning
  • Process layout
  • 3D plant simulation
  • Collision analysis
  • Personal safety

Implementation

  • Engineering/design
  • EPLAN electrical design
  • Controller and control cabinet construction
  • Machine & plant construction
  • Individual goods flow and control software
  • Programming
  • Vision control
  • Project management
  • Documentation
  • Commissioning
  • Employee training

After-Sales-Service

  • Maintenance and repair service
  • Data analysis
  • Telephone support
  • Error evaluation and rectification
  • On-site service
Get to know us:

KS Control Steuerung & Automatisierung

 

KS Control Inspektionstechnik 
Leerflaschen- und Verschlusskontrolle

AUTONOME TRANSPORTLÖSUNGEN

Für mehr Effizienz im Warenfluss ab Lkw

German
Engineering
Global Partner

Alles im Fluss – mit unserer Komplettlösung für automatisierten Materialtransport

Als etablierter Spezialist für Automatisierungs- und Steuerungstechnik sind wir seit über 20 Jahren ein starker und zuverlässiger Partner der Industrie. Mit unserer effizienten Komplettlösung für autonomen Materialfluss in Lager und Produktion bewegen wir Sie in eine neue Dimension.

Transport- und Lagerprozesse werden beschleunigt, vorhandene Kapazitäten optimal ausgelastet und dadurch Produktions- und Montageabläufe effizienter als jemals zuvor. Dank unserer jahrelangen Expertise sind wir der Lösungspartner für Prozess- Automatisierung. Beginnend bei der Lkw-Entladung mit autonomen Staplern über innerbetrieblichen Transport mit laser- oder leitliniengesteuerten Shuttles in der Fertigung, Ein- und Auslagerung sowie abschießender Lkw-Verladung. 

Branchenlösungen:

Automotive

Getränke- und Lebensmittelindustrie

Holzverarbeitung und Möbelproduktion

Papier- und Druckerzeugnisse 

Metall- und Glasindustrie 

Handel und Logistik

Was das autonome Logistiksystem von KS CONTROL von üblichen Logistiksystemen unterscheidet!

Zum einen automatisieren wir bereits die Be- und Entladung von Lkw bis zu Transportlasten von bis zu 10 t ab Stellplatz und zum anderen sorgen wir mit unserer flexibel einsetzbaren Warenfluss- und Leitsoftware iMCSKS mit der steuerungstechnischen Einbindung der autonomen, lasergesteuerten iLifterKS sowie den laser- oder leitliniengesteuerten iShuttleKS für den effizienten und kostensparenden innerbetrieblichen Warentransport. 

Automatische Lkw-Be- und Entladung
Durch die automatische Be- und Entladung von Stückgut werden Personalengpässe vermieden und durch einmaliges Einlesen des Barcodes am Stückgut über Kamera wird die weitere Warenverfolgung ohne nochmalige Barcodeprüfung sichergestellt.

Flexible Stückgut-Auslagerung
Mit lasergesteuerter Wegeführung und kameragestützter Lagerplatzerkennung kann der iLifterKS Stückgut zentral in Nähe der Kommissionier Station flexibel in Zeilen- oder Blocklagerung auf Abruf zwischenlagern.

Lagerbeschickung und Stellplatzoptimierung
Die iMCSKS Lagerverwaltungs- und Leitsoftware in Kombination mit iShuttleKS und iLifterKS mit Kamerakennung der Paletten- Stellplätze erlaubt eine effiziente und sichere Palettenplatz- Optimierung im Regal (LIFO/FIFO).

Innerbetrieblicher Warenfluss
Der innerbetriebliche Waren-/Stückgutfluss erfolgt, flexibel den jeweiligen Lagerungs- und Produktionsanforderungen anpassbar, durch eigenständig navigierende iShuttleKS.

Zukunftssicher komplett vernetzt
Die mit üblichen Warenwirtschaftssystemen kompatible iMCSKS Warenfluss- und Leitsteuerung wurde speziell für die moderne Lagerlogistik entwickelt. Sie kann jederzeit flexibel aktualisiert und zukünftigen Transport- und Lageranforderungen angepasst werden.


Unsere Komponenten für den autonomen Warenfluss ab Lkw

iLifterKS

Spezialisten mit bis zu 10 t Tragkraft für individuelle Anforderungen

iShuttleKS

Modulares Multi-Talent für schwere Lasten

iMCSKS

Intelligentes Materialfluss-Steuerungs- und Leitsystem

Unsere Leistungen

Projektierung

  • Beratung/Planung
  • Prozessanalyse
  • Kosten-Nutzenanalyse
  • Anlagenplanung
  • Prozesslayout
  • 3D-Anlagensimulation
  • Kollisionsanalyse
  • Personensicherheit

Realisierung

  • Engineering/Konstruktion
  • EPLAN Elektrokonstruktion
  • Steuerungs- und Schaltschrankbau
  • Maschinen-Anlagenbau
  • Individuelle Warenfluss- und Leitsoftware
  • Programmierung
  • Vision Control
  • Projektmanagement
  • Dokumentation
  • Inbetriebnahme
  • Mitarbeiterschulung

After-Sales-Service

  • Wartung und Reparaturservice
  • Datenanalyse
  • Telefonsupport
  • Störungsauswertung und -behebung
  • Vor-Ort-Service

Lernen Sie uns kennen

KS Control Steuerung & Automatisierung

KS Control Inspektionstechnik 
Leerflaschen- und Verschlusskontrolle

KS Control Intralogistic 
Autonome Transportlösungen ab Lkw